Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
FALL SPORTS INFORMATION

**Head coach contact information & start date is listed**

Football - (Friday, August 16th) - 3-5pm
Anthony Palladino - Head Coach
apalladino@swanseaschools.org

Golf - (Thursday, August 22nd) - 2-4pm
David Farrell - Head Coach
dfarrell@swanseaschools.org

Girls Soccer - (Thursday, August 22nd) - 8:30-10:30am
Bob Mitchell - Head Coach
rmitchell@swanseaschools.org

Boys Soccer - (Thursday, August 22nd) - 3-4:30pm
Steve Manteiga - Head Coach
steve.manteiga@swanseaschools.org

Volleyball - (Thursday, August 22nd) - 9am-12pm
Brendan Kelly - Head Coach
brendan.kelly@swanseaschools.org

Field Hockey - (Thursday, August 22nd) - 8-10am
Kacie Martel - Head Coach
kmartel@swanseaschools.org

Cross Country - (Thursday, August 22nd) - TBA
Mark Fairchild - Head Coach
mfairchild@swanseaschools.org

Cheerleading - (Thursday, August 22nd) - TBA
Ashley Mello - Head Coach
ashley.mello@swanseaschools.org




UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CALENDAR
Calendar